The Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Arkansas committees are vital to the success of this state organization. In order for the following committees to be successful, it is imperative that we have your support.
Education Committee

Chair: Sam Sellers, HPCAA Executive Director
Sarah Beth Harrington, MD, UAMS Palliative Care
Diane Morgan, APRN, Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System
Kay Kirk, RN, CHPN, Arkansas Hospice, Inc. 
Deanna May, RN, CHPN, Arkansas Hospice, Inc. 
Lynn Dees, APRN, AR Children's Hospital
Cole Richard, RN, Kindred Hospice
Tom Edwards, Chaplain, Baptist Health Hospice
Cassie Crowford,  Baptist Health Hospice

Charge: Plan, coordinate, and implement educational opportunities based on the current educational needs of the general consensus of hospice and palliative care organizations around the state.

Nominating Committee
Chair: Greg Wood, HPCAA Board Vice President 
Kathy Jones, HPCAA Central Region Representative 
Cindy Mounts, HPCAA Southern Region Representative 
Jennifer Neumann, Northwest Region Representative

Charge: Develop a slate of qualified candidates for officers and members at large of the Board of Directors.